KC2Icon
Follow

Can I cancel or delete my Account (KCID)?

Accounts cannot be cancelled or deleted once they've been created.

  • Players who wish for a fresh start are asked to create a new character in a different World, or reset their entire game progress by choosing the "Abandon" option from the in-game "Alliance" menu.  Abandoning can not be undone so should be considered a last resort.
  • Players who do not wish to continue playing the game at all are asked to abandon the account and not log into the game.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk